Back to Reality

I am currently at Hong Kong International Airport right now, transit from Incheon to Jakarta. It’s 7.13 pm Hong Kong’s time, and my flight is at 11.30 pm. Thank God there’s a laptop here so I can blog unimportant thing (this). I miss blogging. So. Much.

And I have sooooo many things to write!! Hope I can finish it *fingers crossed*

DSC03593.JPG

I’d better go shop something before I have to face the reality that next Monday I’ll be wearing the long white coat again, and dealing with meds stuffs. Wish me luck and see you! xo

Leave a Reply

