Heart

FullSizeRender 7.jpg

If that heart is his patience, I don’t know how many patience left for him to hold back, to calm me down, to apologize about something he didn’t actually do wrong. He follows every plot of my daily drama with no complain at all.

Even when we argue, he still remembers to show how much he cares about me by, “hati-hati, jangan ngebut”. Even when he’s angry, he’s still trying to communicate with me by texting me, “adek jangan lupa makan ya” no matter how angry he is. Even when he’s busy, he’s still trying as best as he could to text me, “iya pegang (hp) biar bisa kontak adek terus”.

I don’t know how many patience left for him to keep this relationship. I hope that he has a big heart to keep his patience and to forgive me for every of my childish moves that cause him to be sad or mad.

We’ll die if our heart stop pumping the blood to our organs. And it works the same as well in our relationship. He’s the heart, my heart..

Hang in there, hon. Because I can not function well if you stop pumping your love to me.

Leave a Reply

