Magnetic

I am in Obsgyn stage right now, and this is the second week, and I have to stay at Klaten for 7 weeks. Everytime I get a chance, I’ll drive back home. These are 10 reasons why I wasted my time and energy and gasoline to be back to Yogyakarta:

  1. To see my parents.
  2. To see my best friends.
  3. To drop and pick up my laundry.
  4. To chill and blog things and to sleep in my own bedroom.
  5. I have things to do there.
  6. It’s Yogyakarta.
  7. You.
  8. I’m bored.
  9. I have no idea why.
  10. I still have no idea why.

Yogyakarta is just so magnetic for me. Either Klaten has the same poles with me or Yogyakarta has the different poles with me. Either it’s Yogyakarta itself or the people in it. I don’t know. But it’s so magnetic. Don’t you feel the same? :)

Leave a Reply

