(maybe) it is a goodbye

Roses are red, Violets are blue. I am so sad because I know I’m going to miss you,

my dearest holiday

Oh My God! I just made that up! Just in a blink of eye! Can you believe that?!

by the way.

Today is Sunday. Meaning: tomorrow is Monday. Tomorrow is the 27th of July. Meaning: THE END OF THE HOLIDAY, and starting a new day in a new department, OBSGYN. Meaning: I can’t blog anything until I pass the final exam of obsgyn which is until the next 10 weeks. HOW FUN IT IS!? (I was being sarcastic, if you don’t know).

And by that, this post is a goodbye. See you until I can make it to grab my laptop and chill and sit down and post something here.

GOODBYE AND TAKE A GOODCARE!

Leave a Reply

