My Happy List

This year is incredibly great. Well, it’s not even reaching its end, but I am grateful that I could feel bunch of happiness from the beginning of 2015, and I’d like to make a list of what makes me happy! ;)

1. January 2015
– I got a chance to know them better! Actually it was a blessing since 2014, but I’ll include this into a happiness of the year! ;) I couldn’t make it to write about them, but it’s already on my  blog list since forever. They are Dhani, Reisha, Inez, Nadya (aka Mba Iyong).

The Princess of Istana Kodok
The Princess of Istana Kodok

– On the earlier of this month I successfully went through the OSCE Comprehensive with full of smile and no fear at all (because I had no target at all, at that time).

After finishing OSCE Compre, with my very bestfriend, Cresti Chandra :)
After finishing OSCE Compre, with my very bestfriend, Cresti Chandra :)

– On the 30th of this month I passed my thesis defence.

After passing the thesis defence, with my lovely bestfriend, Astrini Novi :)
After passing the thesis defence, with my lovely bestfriend, Astrini Novi :)

2. February 2015
– I got a new phone.
– I went to Malang with my friends (including my bestfriends: Sondang and Yohan and Ami).

Bromo with Yohan
sunrise at Mt. Bromo with my best, Yohan
with Ami
with my best, Ami
with my very best, Sondang
with my very best, Sondang
Sempu Island with my friends!
Sempu Island with my friends!

ps: I’ll try my best to blog about Malang Trip. ;)

– PROM NIGHT!

with my very bestfriend, Laras and Ami
with my very bestfriend, Laras and Ami. Whoops Chandra is peeking there!

– Getting to know these clowns better. :)

Marta and Alenda
Marta and Alenda

– I passed all of the OSCE’s stase.
– I graduated from Medical School (Yudisium).
– I got a new laptop.

3. March 2015
– My parents birthday.

I love them so much, with all of my heart!
I love them so much, with all of my heart!

– I went to Solo with Yohan and Ageng.

FullSizeRender 22 IMG_1995 2

– Had a fancy dinner with the Princess of Istana Kodok and the Prince, Ikal.

Dhani, me, and Ikal
Dhani, me, and Ikal
Reisha, Inez, and Mba Iyong
Reisha, Inez, and Mba Iyong

– Spontaneous nongky with these crazy people.

plus Fiko and Fety!
plus Fiko and Fety!

– I entered the co-ass life.

with my bestfriend, Reisha and Inez (before we declare the Janji Dokter Muda)
with my bestfriend, Reisha and Inez (before we declare the Janji Dokter Muda)

4. April 2015
– Got a chance to perform a Kreasi Baru dance, Ronggeng Parung at CCN 2015 (in the middle of jaga bangsal di Klaten, woohoo!). It was a really big deal for me, since I love dancing so much. I look forward to dance and perform again!

FullSizeRender 24

5. May 2015
– Graduation day (in the middle of Stase Interna).

11230842_10207287227642886_2221892199746186245_n

6. June 2015
– I could meet The Holy Ramadhan, with my family. All healthy and happy.

7. July 2015
– I finished Stase Interna (OMG I can’t even believe it!).
– I could meet Lebaran Day, with my family with no “disaster” lol.

And that’s all, the happy list of mine. I am so happy. SO very happy. I can’t get all of this beauty of life if it’s not from Allah. Alhamdulillah. I can’t wait for the happiness ahead! xoxo

Leave a Reply

